“Shit is crushing”
-Doom Riffage

Worm out now

The latest single from Only Fables, “Worm” is streaming everywhere now. B
urn the worm. Dethrone your king. Set fire to your paradigm.

“Its music for the revolt.”

About Only Fables

Starting during quarantine (7.2020), Brett Bronner and Josh T. Romero worked from a distance to create the esoteric crust punk that you hear today. Only Fables (named from the line in the Hermetica “O Egypt, Egypt, there will remain of thy religion only fables”) brings elements of hardcore punk, black metal, crust, and doom. Though their “shit is crushing”, Only Fables stands for self-direction and personal liberty with compassion. This “music for the revolt” is based out of Albuquerque, New Mexico.